Ohio Skate University

August 1, 2009

Big Air Rail Jam

Someone on youtube has uploaded full coverage of some of the X Games events so I’m going to share my findings with you.
I’m putting all 3 videos of the big air rail jam in the next section of the post to save the loading times of the main page so hit more to see the event.
I still think it is insane that Danny Way competed with a torn MCL but I can’t say I am surprised at all.
Hit more to see it.
For all X Games Coverage click: X-Games 15 2009
(more…)

Reminder:

King of the Road starts today. Click here for Evolution Skate Shop (the people holding the event). The flyer and forms you need are there if you can still sign up.

News: I haven’t been able to find any video or photos from yesterday’s demo/footwear exhibit in Cincinnati so if any of you visiting the site went there feel free to leave a comment letting me know if you took any or know where any videos or photos may be so I can post them up for everyone else.

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.