Ohio Skate University

August 1, 2009

Big Air Rail Jam

Someone on youtube has uploaded full coverage of some of the X Games events so I’m going to share my findings with you.
I’m putting all 3 videos of the big air rail jam in the next section of the post to save the loading times of the main page so hit more to see the event.
I still think it is insane that Danny Way competed with a torn MCL but I can’t say I am surprised at all.
Hit more to see it.
For all X Games Coverage click: X-Games 15 2009




For more full coverage of events check out this youtube page
For the schedule and more click here

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

