Ohio Skate University

June 22, 2010

1 Year Ago Today…

…I started this website. I could bore you with a recap of the site’s history but I won’t. I just want to say thank you to the people who visit the site, whether it be every once in awhile or on a regular basis. Also, I would like to thank anyone who has ever reached out to me or shown me support of any kind. I appreciate the messages and e-mails you guys send me. I want to give thanks to The Legend Blog for not only interviewing me, but hooking me up with some more blog work and always supporting Ohio Skate University and I want to thank Tedd Cookerly for hooking me up for the Cowtown Showdown which granted me great opportunities. For a portion of today’s post, I thought it would be good to post one of the submitted videos I have received over the past week:

Back to business, there are a couple of events going on today:

There is going to be another meeting regarding the Cleveland Skatepark project and I encourage as many of you to go as possible because a big show of support can go a long way and it helps to get a park built that everyone likes and can take pride in.

Time:
7:00pm – 9:00pm
Location:
Tasting Room at Great Lakes Brewery
Street:
2701 Carroll Ave
City/Town:
Cleveland, OH

If you’re on Facebook, click here to RSVP to the event.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

